My Summer Goals…

Spring break not only got me thinking, but also gave me time to think. I took that time to, it was much needed! That being said I have fully decided upon a few simple goals that I want to knock out before the end of summer.

First and foremost I am ready to invest more in this site, and plan to do so. I have purchased hunterjnelson.com and will soon be migrating over to it. It is there I plan to not only host this blog but also would like to (will) create an interface in which all of my activities can be ‘monitored’, this way myself and others can visibly see what I am doing, how, and why.

What do I mean exactly? Well, I will…

  1. Still share on my blog.
  2. Have my calendar visible, and allow others to schedule events with me through it .
  3. Import my activity on social media some how.
  4. List my goals in a big way, creating a long-term plan that is both timely and detailed.

Once in place I will layout other goals I have worked up recently, to briefly name a few…

  • #1 Services, my automated lawn care company that will be up and running shortly.
  • LuckyWings a non-profit I would like to start-up.
  • Various paragliding goals.
  • Finishing construction of my house. Finally!

Hunterjnelson.wordpress.com has given me a place to share what I am working on, and what I aspire to do. Soon it shall do so in a whole new way, in accomplishing this one goal I will bring to light all others, large and small.

 

Leave a Reply

