What am I doing this morning?

I am going to simply…

  1. Eat slowly. If you cram your food down your throat, you are not only missing out on the great taste of the food, you are not eating healthy. Slow down to lose weight, improve digestion, and enjoy life more. Read more.

  2. Drive slowly. Most people rush through traffic, honking and getting angry and frustrated and stressed out. And endangering themselves and others in the meantime. Driving slower is not only safer, but it is better on your fuel bill, and can be incredibly peaceful. Give it a try.Read more.

These are two of the 72 ideas to simplify your life that I shared in a previous post that I will be giving attention too.

I usually end up scarfing down a meal and speeding to school every morning, but will not tomorrow. Accompanying and complimenting these new ideologies will be my new sleep schedule, which has been going great!

Take it easy today! I am.

Leave a Reply

