Who inspires me? Part 2

A few days ago I made a post about who inspires me, in which I looked at a few people I thought were just grand. I gave great attention as to what I found so inspiring in these people, focusing mostly one individual (joe seeber) that just recently began to catch my attention. In this post I would like to introduce yet another person that has quite simply rocked my world. He operates on the internet under the name, “NutnFancy”. His introduction starts with a short back story…

snapshot of facebook message talking about how great nuntfancy's videos are
A while back I got the idea in my head that I should buy a rifle, that it was absurd that I didn’t pick one up on my 18th birthday along with a lotto ticket let alone pick one up by now! So I started geeking out online, eventually discovering that I could one up the rifle purchase and get a handgun; did you know federal law only says you have to be 21 to buy from a dealer? As soon as I learned that I went and got a handgun through a “private party sale”!

It was not with out much thought I did this though, not only would I be living within a grey area regarding legalities but I also had taken on a huge responsibility.That being said I was thirsty for knowledge, I wanted to be a good gun owner and set an example. My search for knowledge had brought me to (among many places) NutnFancy’s youtube channel.

I watched about every video he had about guns,  he was very knowledgeable. In time however, I found myself going to his videos for something more. I found his approach to life to be very admirable; the same respect, compassion, ethics and logic he taught me to practice as a gun owner were the very he lived by. I found that his words were not only inspiring me but also shaping me as a person. I think that he is one of the most genuine people I have ever ran across. I would even go as fas as to say that he embodies not only what I believe people should be like, but also what I aspire to be like.

At this point I could do nothing better than simply share the video that made me want to post this. In it you will come to understand what I am talking about.

If you liked my post about simplifying your life, you will like this video of his…

This video really sheds light on the features this man has that I find so great. It’s not getting a job that he is talking about at all, it’s a way of life.

Lastly a final video from Joe Seeber to compliment NuntFancy’s last video and my first who inspires me post...

Leave a Reply

