Speed flying

Neglecting to share this video would serve as an injustice to life itself! This may be singular most amazing swoop ever done! 
March 18 (my birthday) is less than a month away, it is the date I set for myself marking when I can start speed flying. I was and will continue to venture into the sport with great care… but I got to say I am very excited! I have been sitting on a 10 meeter Ozone Bullet for almost a year now…

A special thanks to Pál Takáts for not only bringing this video to my attention, but also for being a great role model for me to look to!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: If you want to know what its like – Paragliding | Hunter J Nelson

Leave a Reply

