Simplify your life

 Each day I put great thought into how I spend each moment, will spend each moment, and want to spend each moment.

The projects I have taken on both embody and promote the life style I believe in.  This includes paragliding, my small and ultra efficient home I am building, my passion for web development and what I aspire to use it for, even this very blog.

I have looked to many places for inspiration, and finding great success in many places and wasting time in others. One of the most valuable tools I have found (ever) is the simple living manifesto. I can not stress enough that you should read this. At the very least you should skim it over and let it make you think. I personally revisit this article regularly… its a priceless piece of work and I could never manage to get enough people to look at. I truly hope you do and that it does for you what it has done for me!

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Richard Saul Wurman – A wise man | Hunter J Nelson

  2. Pingback: What am I doing this morning? | Hunter J Nelson

Leave a Reply

